Master’s naughty slut

She needed to hurt for him.  She needed to feel. She begged her Master, pleaded.  She told him her need and desire.. to hurt and ache for him.  Master instructed her to strip, plug her ass, and kneel for him for 30 minutes and wait for instructions.  Once the 30 minutes was up, she was to follow his instructions to the T.  If she wanted to hurt, so be it, Master would make her hurt, make her ache, make her whimper and moan like the naughty little slut she is. Make her hurt and more.

She set alarm for 30 minutes and knelt and waited. Face down, ass up, wishing she were laying her head at her Master’s feet. Her heart racing. Loving the feeling of the plug buried in her ass, the feeling  of kneeling, surrendering to Him.  Eyes closed. Feeling his presence in the room.  Her nipples hard, thinking of what was to come, her pussy throbbing. Her body needing. Imagining how he would make her hurt. Make her hurt herself. For him. For her as she needed.  The anticipation make her pussy warm and wet.  Hoping he would allow her to touch it, to fuck  it, to cum as she hurt for him.  She knelt, thinking of him, motionless, waiting, setting her mind, feeling him with her.

The alarm sounded and she lifted her head.  Turning the alarm off she reads her text message. Her instructions.  Nervously she begins.  She gets her black leather belt, her vibe, her dildo, and her nipple clamps and chain.  Next, she turns on her cam and logs into the private chat room as Master instructed.  She gets into position, on her knees, legs spread open, naked.  Master had instructed her to begin by striking her inner thighs as she so craved. To make them red, to make them sting.  Slave began slapping her inner thighs with the thick leather. Wincing as she struck them hard pausing only for a second between swats.  Master opened her cam to watch.  She heard the ding and knew he was watching now. She struck her thighs harder, trying to impress him. To please him. Harder and harder.  the sound of the belt hitting her skin and her moans filled the room. The computers microphone picking it all up for Master’s enjoyment. His naughty  slut making her thighs red. Making herself hurt for him. Her need to feel. To learn. To serve and obey. To please her Master. “Harder” came the command on the screen from her Master.  And she did. Moaning, crying out, slapping that belt down.  Soon she hear more dings, which meant more viewers, other people watching her now.  A wave of nervousness rushed through her, making her heart race, making her sweat.  She  concentrated on her task.  Crude comments begin popping up in the chat.  She felt so vulnerable.  Seeing name after name pop up on the screen.  Striking her thighs. Being watched, now by how many? she lost count.  It intoxicated her. Her body reacting, her pussy throbbing as she hurt for her Master. “Now your pussy My slave” came the command from her Master.  She struck her pussy.. crying out in pain as she felt the sting. Again and again. Making her pussy lips swell. Burning. On fire. Moaning now. More and more. “oh yes, love to hear you moan slave” Master told her.  Loving it. Such a naughty pain slut. Hurting for Master. Pleasing him.Needing to cum for her Master. Wanting more. Hurting, hot, wet, no other care in the world, but to please Him.

“Fuck your ass slave” Master commanded. “Show your ass and fuck it good. Move that plug in and out and fuck your ass slave.”And she did. Moving so her ass was in full view. She pushed that plug in and out. She moaned and fucked it. Over and over. Master and all the others watched. Her thoughts turning to what all those people were thinking, what they were doing, knowing she was pleasing her Master aroused her so fucking much. She grunted and fucked her ass.  “Take that plug out and fuck your ass with three fingers slave” he commanded.. and she obeyed and  pushed her fingers in her ass.  She fuck her ass. Losing herself. Five minutes, ten minutes, moaning, panting, begging to touch her pussy, to cum, moaning for her Master. Fifteen minutes she keps humping those fingers like a good whore. His asswhore. His dirty slut. Whatever master wanted.

“Clamp your nipples and spank your pussy till you need to cum, then vibe your clit slave for me” he commanded.  She turned. Spread her legs open, puts the clamp on each nipple, wincing in pain, then she spanks her pussy. Grunting. Moaning. Faster and faster. “Tell me who you are my dear” Master asked.  Knowing all those people were watching her. She moans.. Whines.. “pleasseee… ”  spanking her pussy harder. Whimpering.. knowing she must.  “I’m your slave” she moans.  “I’m your whore” she gasps, never stopping, “I’m your sssslut” she screams, gasping for breath.. “I need to cum” she moans..  begging, taking her vibrator and pressing to her clit. She yelps, curses, moans… loosing control.  “I want to cummmmmmmmmmm” she cries.. “pleaseeeeeeeee Masterrrrrrrrrr, oh god, oh god, MASTERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!”

She came. Moaning. Shaking. Whimpering. Gushing all over herself.. on the floor. Cumming. Holding that vibe against herself.  Shaking. Cumming again. For him. For her Master. “Oh god, oh god, oh god, Master, Master, Master… oh god, I’m cumming!!!!” she moaned… gasping for breath. Unable to stop. Under his power. “I need to fuck my pussy” she moans. “”I need your cock in my pussy.  I need your fucking cock in this wet pussy nowwwwwwww!. ” she begs.  “Please, Master, pleasssssseeeeeee. Fuck me. Let me fuck this pussy. Your PUSSY!”

“You may My slave.” Master tells. “Fuck your pussy. Show me how hungry you are my whore! Show them all”.  Hurriedly she grabs her toy, spreads her legs wide and presses that fat head  to her pussy.  She pushes it in taking nearly all of the 8″ toy and starts to fuck it.  Pounding her pussy. fucking it good. Moaning for Master. “I am your slave, fuck me Master!”  “I’m your dirty bitch, watch me fuck my pussy for you.. watch me fuck it good.  I’m your dirty fuckign whore! look at it.. fuck.. Master.. I want your fucking cock.. look at me fuck my pussy for you!”  she fuck her pussy hard. Moaning and begging.  Shoved it deep, her legs going stiff, her body shaking, she came, moan, so loud, deep within her, cumming, so hard, for her Master. For whoever was watching. Master’s naughty slut.

~ by darksideofthemind on April 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “Master’s naughty slut”

  1. May I follow your every blog? I await your reply but more so your next encounter, if you allow me.

    • Thank you. I have been enjoying myself. I especially liked “breaking in a new slave”. So far it’s made me the wettest.

  2. Damn! Makes me wish I had a pussy so I could do that for you too Master. I wish SOMEBODY would do to me what you did for that slave.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

