A call from your school

I am at the office. I receive a call from your school. As guardian, since your parents were gone, I have done my best to raise you. Now 18 and a senior in high school. you are nearly on your own.

Again! I told you young lady that if he had to leave work one more time you were going to get it. Pick you up from school. Tell you to get in the car. we drive. Not home, no my dear, We continue driving, into the hills, pulling off onto a turnout, up the road, we park. You ask what we are doing there. I say you have been a naughty girl and need to be punished. No one will bother us here, this is for your own good. I pull over my lap, lift your little skirt, and begin to spank your bottom. Now this is the last time you are going to be suspended young lady. You will learn that behaving in the classroom and studying is essential. After your bottom is warmed. I reach in the back and produce a butt plug. I pull your panties down, spread your cheeks and lube your ass. I push the plug into your ass. Filling it. there. Now my dear, get out, walk to the front car, lay on the hood with your ass up and feet on the ground. I wait till you have done what you were told. Looking at you thru the windshield. I exit the car. Undo my belt, and walk to you. your panties around your ankles, your ass exposed. I begin to whip you with the belt. Softly, then firmer. You will learn my dear. Your ass will be sore for a week when I a thru. welts begin to form. I pause to see my handywork. grabbing your ass, my hand slips down between your legs.. you are wet.. I see you like this.. well, then, do you want more? With tears streaming from your eyes, you nod. a faint yes escapes your mouth. My fingers slip into you. You moan. You beg. “Please Daddy. More. ”

~ by darksideofthemind on October 10, 2007.

One Response to “A call from your school”

  1. oh, my god! i’d be mortified if my Daddy had to do that! I’ve been a good girl lately.

Leave a Reply

 
