Spread before me

Seeing you spread before me. lying on the bed. I come to you. Into only my boxer briefs. take your hand and look into your eyes. lower my mouth to yours and kiss you. I lift your arm above your head and fasten it to the bedpost. I kiss you again and look deep in your eyes. I take your other arm and lift and fasten it above your head. So beautiful. Love just looking at you. I trace your body with my fingertips. Over your lips, down your chin, across your breasts down your thighs. I spread your legs open and fasten then. I start to kiss my way up your leg. Slowly. Kissing your calf. Running my tongue up your leg. Kissing the back of your knee. Kissing the insides of your thighs. My hands on you. caressing, squeezing, my eyes looking at you, are you wet for me. My hand touches those sweet lips and spreads them apart, feeling your moistness; a soft moan escapes your breath. I lower my mouth and kiss you there.. feel my tongue. slipping you. Pushing in you.. Sucking on those lips. Pressing my mouth to you, pushing my tongue in you.. My fingers spreading you open.. my tongue flicking your clit, faster, sucking those sweet lips, tasting your juices, hearing you moan. I lift my face and look at you as I plunge 2 fingers deep into you and start to finger fuck your tight pussy. looking as you. tied. mine. finger fucking you harder. Rubbing your clit. want to watch you cum.. i move down again and lick you some more. Pushing my fingers so damn deep. my face covered in your juices .. i move up to you, fingers in you, i kiss your lips so you can taste your juices. my hard cock pressed to you. i look in your eyes.. tell me what you want.. my cock? my mouth? tell me.

~ by darksideofthemind on December 14, 2007.

One Response to “Spread before me”

  1. Got a little bit confused while reading :S

Leave a Reply

 
