Picking up my slut

Want to see you on the street. Pull up to you. Order yo uinto the car. Make you take your panties off. I pull  a plug out and tell you to plug your ass, spread your legs, expose your cunt. you dirty little whore. You do as you are told. Trembling. Wanting.  You belong to me. You know this. You will regret if you fuck up and loose me my dear. You know it. You don’t even know what pleasure I can bring you. don’t tease me. Do not waste my time. I order you to take your bra off and unbutton that shirt. expose your tits as we drie. My hand reaches does and grabs your cunt. This is mine I tell you. do you understand. You dirty little slut. Trying to tease Master. Trying to play Master. You will pay whore. you will pay. I hand you two clothespins and order you to put them on your nipples.  I pull my hard cock out as I drive. Stroking, order you to touch yoru cunt for me. You dirty slut. Finger your pussy. Rock on that plug in your ass. Do as you are told. Your moans of pain and pleasure fill the car. My cock drips with precum as I stroke. finding a spot in the Target parking lot. Making you tocuhing yourself for me. Making you fuck yourself for me. My whore. The clothespins biting into your nips. Making your clit throb. Eyes on my cock, the fat head throbbing and oozing precum. lubing my shaft as I stroke. Pumping my cock. You wan tthis cock dont you slut. I take a cucumber and hand it to you. Then fuck this whore is you want my cock. Do as you are told. I want both holes filled for me then maybe I will let you suck me. Do it. Pushing that cucumber in that bare tight cum, makes you moan so loud I must turn the radio up. I grab the base and make sure youe takes it all. thats my whore. My slave. My bitch. My cunt. I own you. All of you. do not try to tease me slut. no one will make you feel like I can. NO ONE. you know this! I slap your face. Do you understand! You nod. whimper. moan. mouth watering, eyes still glued to my cock. you slut. cockwhore. needing to taste me. drink me. well. we’ll see.  fuck yourself use both hands and fuck yourself now till you cum for me. pumping that cucumber in taht tight pussy rocking on that plug, cumming for Master. Like a good slave. A good whore. Little cunt. Tell me who you are. Say it as yo ufuck yourself. Look at my cock and tell me how much you want it. Need it. Adore it. Worship it. suck me. Get down here and suck this fucking cock you little whore. now. grabbig your hair. pulling you down, onto my hard shaft. making you take it all in one push. thats a good whore. I knew you loved cock. mmm suck it. oh yes. hiking your skirt as you suck my cock. I grab that ass, make sure that plug is deep in you. I spank you, once twice three times. more. more . harder feel it hurting, stinging, at the tenth slap o fyour ass, my balls twitch, i jerk. thrust my cock in and out of your face, fuckign yoru mouth, grab your head and push you down on me. make you take me as I moan and cum into your mouth. unleashing that hot load, pumping deep in your throat. Take it my slut. Take my see. Take my cum. My cocksucking slut! Take ever ydrop. Suck it all out cumwhore. thats it. omg yes
of fuck yes of god yessssssss
all of it
omg
cumming so fucking hard. so fucking much. you dirty fucking whore. You are mine!

~ by darksideofthemind on August 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
